Подпишитесь на RSS летну сайта

Russian (CIS)English (United Kingdom)
Главная Епархиальные Новости ВОСТОЧНО-АМЕРИКАНСКАЯ ЕПАРХИЯ ROCANA Update: February 12, 2013
Библиотека
Календарь публикаций
< Февраля 2013 >
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
Прямая трансляция

Переводчик

Это автоматический переводчик. Для точного перевода на английский используйте "флажки" в правом верхнем углу.

Последние публикации
Авторизация



ROCANA Update: February 12, 2013

Епархиальные новости - ВОСТОЧНО-АМЕРИКАНСКАЯ ЕПАРХИЯ 14.02.2013

 

MARCH SERVICES AT HOLY TRINITY CHURCH, ASTORIA, NEW YORK


NEW FROM ST. NICHOLAS CONVENT, CLEVELAND, NEW YORK

 

MARCH SERVICES AT HOLY TRINITY CHURCH, ASTORIA, NEW YORK

Saturday, March 2
6:00 p.m.: All Night Vigil
Sunday, March 3
10:00 a.m.:  Divine Liturgy
Parish Meeting after the Divine Liturgy

Saturday, March 9
6:00 p.m.: All Night Vigil
Sunday, March 10
10:00 a.m.:  Divine Liturgy
Blini after the Divine Liturgy


FORGIVENESS SUNDAY
Saturday, March 16
6:00 p.m.: All Night Vigil
Sunday, March 17
10:00 a.m.: Divine Liturgy and Vespers

Monday, March 18
6:00 p.m.: Canon of St. Andrew of Crete

Tuesday, March 19
6:00 p.m.: Canon of St. Andrew of Crete

Wednesday, March 20
6:00 p.m.: Canon of St. Andrew of Crete

Thursday, March 21
6:00 p.m.: Canon of St. Andrew of Crete

ST. THEODORE'S SATURDAY
Saturday, March 23
10:00 a.m.: Divine Liturgy

THE TRIUMPH OF ORTHODOXY
Saturday,March 23
6:00 p.m.: All Night Vigil
Sunday, March 24
10:00 a.m.: Divine Liturgy



NEW FROM ST. NICHOLAS CONVENT, CLEVELAND, NEW YORK

Mother Agapia of St Nicholas Convent will be leading a group of 8 pilgrims to the Holy Land with a one-day stopover in Constantinople from February 15 -- March 1.

Liturgical services will continue at the Convent according to the schedule below:

Saturday, February 9:     All Night Vigil      6:30 PM
Sunday,   February 10:    Divine Liturgy  9 AM

Thursday, February 14    All Night Vigil 9:00 PM
Friday, February 15      MIDNIGHT Liturgy for Feast of the Meeting of the Lord

Friday, February 15      Vespers/Matins 6:30 PM
Saturday, February 16    Divine Liturgy 8 AM

Saturday, February 16   All Night Vigil 6:30 PM
Sunday, February 17     Divine Liturgy 9 AM

Friday, February 22     Vespers/Matins 6:30 PM
Saturday, February 23   Divine Liturgy 8 AM

Saturday, February 23   All Night Vigil 6:30 PM
Sunday, February 24     Divine Liturgy 9 AM

Friday, March 1         Vespers/Matins 6:30 PM
Saturday, March 2       Divine Liturgy 8 AM

Saturday, March 2       All Night Vigil 6:30 PM
Sunday, March 3         Divine Liturgy 9 AM

Friday, March 8         Vespers/Matins 6:30 PM
Saturday, March 9       Divine Liturgy 8 AM

Saturday, March 9       All Night Vigil 6:30 PM
Sunday, March 10        Divine Liturgy 9 AM

Friday, March 15        Vespers/Matins 6:30 PM
Saturday, March 16      Divine Liturgy 8 AM


FORGIVENESS SUNDAY
Saturday, March 16      All Night Vigil 6:30 PM
Sunday, March 17        Divine Liturgy 9 AM

Баннер сайта Rambler's Top100

hmffghm Good day